Special Irregular Sale-- Absolution, One of RDJ's best albums in music CD format (not mp3) for only $4.95

The printer goofed and left one track name off the label on a batch of these regular music CD's. The extra song itself is on the CD, just not listed on the label. Regular retail price is $16.95. But while supplies last we are selling these as irregulars, for only $4.95 +$2s&h

  Shrink-wrapped, jewel box, with extra liner notes, shipped in bubble wrap same day. Costs less than downloading the mp3s, wav converting and burning your own CD.

Includes: Monsters Weep at Dawn, Red Vespers, The Mystery Below, Fog is an Ocean Dreaming, A Sea of Stars, Seabreath, The Storm is Innocent, Iron Jib, and The Infinite Present. You can audition samples of all these tracks in the regular mp3 section of this website.

Back to mp3/samples page